COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 694 of 2019 in Appeal No. 160 of 2019 & IA Nos. 695 & 1588 of 2019

Dated: 27th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Malana Power Company Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Dr. Seema Jain Mr. Vimlesh Kumar Mr. Sumit Garg (Rep.) Mr. K. Sengupta (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Adishree Chakraborty

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-1

Mr. P. Singh (Rep.) for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh for R-4

ORDER IA No. 1588 of 2019

(Application for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the application, delay of 16 days in filing the rejoinder is condoned.

Application is disposed of.

Appeal No. 160 of 2019 & IA Nos. 694 & 695 of 2019

List the matter for final hearing on 19.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj